Nobody's Wife

I'm sorry for the times that I made you scream
for the times that I killed your dreams
for the times that I made your whole world rumble

for the times that I made you cry
for the times that I told you lies
for the times that I watched and let you stumble

It's too bad, but that's me
what goes around comes around, you'll see
that I can carry the burden of pain
'cause it ain't the first time that a man goes insane
and when I spread my wings to embrace him for life
I'm suckin' out his love, 'cause I, I'll never be nobody's wife

- Anouk

Solsvedan gör mig smågalen, varför måste man bränna sig så lätt? :/
Idag blir det en tripp till Karlstad med mamma och äntligen ska jag få mig ett soffbord!
Lycka!
Ikväll blir det hinderbana i militär anda, ska bli riktigt kul! :)





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback



Namn: Jessica
Bor: Säffle
Ålder: 26

Barn: Nova 4,5 år och Liam 3 år

Övrigt: Ensamstående tvåbarnsmamma som fördriver dagarna med jobb, barn, vänner, kaffe och träning




RSS 2.0